Our Vision

A Future of Opportunity for All

Board of Trustees

Mrs Vera Hayes Chairperson
Mr Henry Cremin Vice Chair & Treasurer
Ms Catherine McCabe Trustee
Mrs Karen O Sullivan Trustee
Ms Mary Boyle Member
Mr Salah Ahmed Member
Ms Fiona Barry Member

Directors Report 2022

The 2022 Directors Report & Financial Statement is an
opportunity to highlight the fantastic work of Togher Family Centre and to reflect on the changes, developments and innovation that have taken place in the past year.

Meet Our Team

Meet our dedicated staff throughout our services and in admin roles.